Notices ePublishing System, Government of India
S.No eProcurement Site Link
Central Government eProcurement Links
1. Central Public Procurement Portal 1 CPPP Portal 1
2. Central Public Procurement Portal 2 CPPP Portal 2
3. Defence eProcurement Portal Defence eProcurement
4. National Rural Road Development Agency (NRRDA) PMGSY eProcurement
Public Sector Units/Others eProcurement links
1. Bharat Electronics Limited (BEL) BEL eProcurement
2. Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL) BHEL eProcurement
3. Coal India Limited (CIL) CIL eProcurement
4. Chennai Petroleum Corporation Limited(CPCL) CPCL eProcurement
5. Garden Reach Shipbuilders and Engineers Ltd (GRSE) GRSE eProcurement
6. Goa Shipyard Limited(GSL) GSL eProcurement
7. Hindustan Shipyard Limited(HSL) HSL eProcurement
8. IndianOil Corporation Limited(IOCL) IOCL eProcurement
9. Mazagon Dock Shipbuilders Limited(MDL) MDL eProcurement
10. Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited(Midhani) MIDHANI eProcurement
11. NTPC Limited(NTPC) NTPC eProcurement
State Government/UT eProcurement Portal links
1. Government of Andaman and Nicobar Islands (U.T) Andaman and Nicobar Islands eProcurement
2. Government of Arunachal Pradesh Arunachal Pradesh eProcurement
3. Government of Assam Assam eProcurement
4. Government of Chandigarh (U.T) Chandigarh eProcurement
5. Government of Dadra and Nagar Haveli (U.T) Dadra and Nagar Haveli eProcurement
6. Government of Daman and Diu (U.T) Daman and Diu eProcurement
7. Government of NCT of Delhi NCT of Delhi eProcurement
8. Government of Goa Goa eProcurement
9. Government of Haryana Haryana eProcurement
10. Government of Himachal Pradesh Himachal Pradesh eProcurement
11. Government of Jammu and Kashmir Jammu and Kashmir eProcurement
12. Government of Jharkhand Jharkhand eProcurement
13. Government of Kerala Kerala eProcurement
14. Government of Lakshadweep (U.T) Lakshadweep eProcurement
15. Government of Maharashtra Maharashtra eProcurement
16. Government of Madhya Pradesh Madhya Pradesh eProcurement
17. Government of Manipur Manipur eProcurement
18. Government of Meghalaya Meghalaya eProcurement
19. Government of Mizoram Mizoram eProcurement
20. Government of Nagaland Nagaland eProcurement
21. Government of Odisha Odisha eProcurement
22. Government of Puducherry Puducherry eProcurement
23. Government of Punjab Punjab eProcurement
24. Government of Rajasthan Rajasthan eProcurement
25. Government of Sikkim Sikkim eProcurement
26. Government of Tamil Nadu Tamil Nadu eProcurement
27. Government of Tripura Tripura eProcurement
28. Union Territory of Ladakh UT Ladakh eProcurement
29. Government of Uttarkhand Uttarkhand eProcurement
30. Government of Uttar Pradesh Uttar Pradesh eProcurement
31. Government of West Bengal West Bengal eProcurement
Visitor No:1446827
Contents owned and maintained by concerned Departments in coordination with Finance Department and Information Technology Department, Government of India